Part of the East Midlands Chamber Logo

Customer Service Award

We will be celebrating the finalists at the Generation Next Awards Ceremony on 14 July at Bustler Market in Derby

Customer Service Award

Open to young professionals aged under 35, who are dedicated to continuously improving customer service, exceeding expectations, and reacting appropriately to ensure customer satisfaction. Entrants will also demonstrate how they have resolved conflicts when faced with challenges.

Awards logo web
Young man working at computer with headset in busy office

Congratulations to the finalists

Danielle Harkness – Plastek UK

James Hardwick – Future Life Wealth Management

Anxhela Agaci – Gents of Notts

Arran Gessey – Bam Boom Cloud

Ben Wilkinson – MHA MacIntyre Hudson

What’s next?

The finalists are now prepping for the judging panel days on 8 and 9 June. You will find out who our winners for 2022 will be at our awards ceremony on 14 July at Bustler Market in Derby. Early bird tickets are running out, so make sure you book your place to join our celebration. Get your tickets today.